Program Duration

Mr Anil Agrawal
Founder and Executive Chairman of Vedanta Resources Plc
Arun Maira
Member, Planning Commission, Government of India
Shri Shekhar Gupta
Renowned Editor and Columnist
Jagdish N. Sheth
harles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing at the Goizueta Business School of Emory University
Dr. Muhammad Yunus
Managing Director, Grameen Bank Nobel Peace Prize recipient in 2006
Mr. K.V. Kamath
Chairman ICICI Bank Ltd.
Dr. Isher Judge Ahluwalia
Chairperson, Board of Governors ICRIER
Dr. Rakesh Mohan
Former Deputy Governor Reserve Bank of India
Mr. Sunil Mitra
Revenue Secretary Government of India
Dr. Kaushik Basu
Chief Economic Advisor Govt. of India
Dr. K.C. Chakrabarty
Dy. Governor - RBI
Mr George C Varughese
President Development Alternatives
Mr Anil Sharma, Head HR
ITC Hotels
Shri Avinash Chandra, ED
Mr A V K Mohan, Senior Director
Roup Human Capital, Max India limited